Premier MMA Championship 17 Results

         Premier MMA Championship 17 Results

1)  Josh Black                          vs            Terrence Owens

 Terrence Owens defeated Josh Black

         2)  Trea Butler                         vs            Isaiah Whittle

Isiah Whittle no showed the event and left Trea Butler with no opponent. Isiah Whittle will now be suspended indefinitely by the Kentucky Boxing and Wrestling Commission.

         3)  Jose Otero                          vs            Justin Schleben

Justin Schleben defeated Jose Otero

         4)  Dusty Little                         vs            Alan Garrod   

Dusty Little defeated Alan Garrod                                                                             

         5)  Todd Box                             vs            Jake Tewart       

Todd box defeated Jake Tewart                          

         6)  Dustin Spurlock                 vs           Dereck Mahlenkamp      

Dereck Mahlenkamp defeated Peyton Spurlock                 

         7)  Cody Sheroan                    vs           Jesse Cantrell

Jesse Cantrell defeated Cody Sheroan

         8)  Tom Kizer                            vs           Nick Wells  (170lb TITLE FIGHT)

Tom Kizer defeated Nick Wells to become the Premier MMA Championship Welterweight Champion

         9)  Dylan Rinck                         vs           Dylan Budka (HWT TITLE FIGHT)

Dylan Budka defeated Dylan Rinch to become the Premier MMA Championship Heavyweight Champion and announced he will not enter the professional ranks.

       10)   Ravon Baxter                     vs           Jayden Taulker  (MAIN EVENT)

Ravon Baxter defeated Jayden Taulker